Kontakt

 

 

Styrelsen:

 

Ledamot

Kassör: Anton Tjus

E-post: anton.tjus@infranord.se

Telefon: 0702825137 Kortnr: 3387

Ledamot

TF Ordförande: Jesper Claesson
E-post: jesper.claesson@infranord.se

Telefon: 0722237465 Kortnr: 5400

Ledamot

Johan Fredriksson
E-post: johan.fredriksson@infranord.se
Telefon: 0722425403 Kortnr: 1408

Ledamot

Nils Andersson
E-post: nils.andersson@infranord.se
Telefon: 0730855354 Kortnr: 2177

Suppleant

Daniel Wigh

E-post: daniel.wigh@infranord.se

Telefon: 0703994642 Kortnr: 1241

Revisorer

Magnus Karlsson
E-post: magnus.x.karlsson@infranord.se
Telefon: 0703762201 Kortnr: 2201

Robin Johnsson

E-post: robin.johnsson@infranord.se

Telefon: 0702129079  Kortnr: 6891